“WILD WOMAN”

I recently did a photo shoot with The Revelation Project by Monica Rodgers, and the biggest Aha in this process for me was; I was revealed to myself and the world as a Goddess with no shame. I found my “Sorry, No More” SELF in this experience.  We carry with us an illusion that the world views us through a lens of s/he is not enough, when actually we are more than enough. When I saw the photos a couple of weeks ago, I was struck to the core by the actual truth of the photos, I am all that I am, and  more. I am enough, I am without shame, I am Sorry, No More!  I actually got to witness myself as the world sees me and it is exactly what I have been wanting the world to know; ME in her greater sense of self…my Wild Woman.  She is wisdom, fierce heart, loyal heart.

2 thoughts on ““WILD WOMAN”

Leave a Reply

